Our Team


Orgilchimeg Lkhagvajav

Director of Operations
T: (976) 77190711
E: orgilchimeg@recruit.mn

Enkhmaa Tsogzolmaa

General Accountant
T: (976) 77190711
E: enkhmaa@recruit.mn

Nyamsuren Batsolongo

Financial Accountant
T: (976) 77190711
E: nyamsuren@recruit.mn

Binderiya Batbold

Outsourcing Manager
T: (976) 77190711
E: binderiya@recruit.mn

Myagmarsuren

Outsourcing Assistant
T: (976) 77190711
E: info@recruit.mn

Batchimeg Enkhtur

Head of Recruiting Team
T: (976) 77190711
E: batchimeg@recruit.mn

Enkhsaikhan Bold

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: enkhsaikhan@recruit.mn

Batjargal Ochirbat

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: batjargal@recruit.mn

Uyanga Sukhbaatar

International Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: uyanga@recruit.mn

Uyanga Chinzorig

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: uyanga.ch@recruit.mn

Otgon-Erdene Enkhbayar

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: otgonerdene@recruit.mn

Mandarivaa Lkhagvasuren

International Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: maya@recruit.mn

Bayarmaa Tumurkhuyag

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: bayarmaa@recruit.mn

Chuluun-Erdene Bayan-Erdene

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190710
E: chuluunerdene@recruit.mn

Sainjargal Badrakh

Marketing Officer / Graphic Designer
T: (976) 77190710
E: sainjargal@recruit.mn

CONSULTING SERVICE

We are providing wide range of Consulting Services & World wide happy Clients