Our Team


Batjargal Ochirbat

Head of Recruiting team
T: (976) 77190711
E: batjargal@recruit.mn

Binderiya Batbold

Outsourcing Manager
T: (976) 77190711
E: binderiya@recruit.mn

Myagmarsuren

Outsourcing Assistant
T: (976) 77190711
E: info@recruit.mn

Tegshzaya Erdenebulgan

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: tegshzaya@recruit.mn

Nyamsuren Batsolongo

Financial accountant
T: (976) 77190711
E: nyamsuren@recruit.mn

Batchimeg Enkhtur

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: Batchimeg@recruit.mn

Orgilchimeg Lkhagvajav

Project Coordinator
T: (976) 77190711
E: orgilchimeg@recruit.mn

Tsolmon Myagmar

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: tsolmon@recruit.mn

Enkhmaa Tsogzolmaa

General Accountant
T: (976) 77190711
E: Enkhmaa@recruit.mn

Enkhsaikhan Bold

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: enkhsaikhan@recruit.mn

Uyanga Sukhbaatar

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: uyanga@recruit.mn

CONSULTING SERVICE

We are providing wide range of Consulting Services & World wide happy Clients